<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: 912424]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Wed, 20 Jan 2021 07:23:43 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Reakcia]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28364562/alkoholizmus-problem-okolo-ktoreho-sa-chodi-po-spickach.html 28364562 Fri, 05 Jun 2020 15:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kritik]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28270063/jedna-sa-len-o-zlyhanie-jednotlivcov-masove.html 28270063 Fri, 24 Apr 2020 14:59:02 +0000 <![CDATA[súhlas]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28224166/problemy-s-rodinou-kollara-sa-dali-tusit.html 28224166 Mon, 06 Apr 2020 11:13:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Najprv]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28211165/rasi-tesne-pred-odchodom-rozdaval-odmeny-hovori-remisova.html 28211165 Wed, 01 Apr 2020 09:39:36 +0000 <![CDATA[Kritika]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28186455/pan-premier-matovic-prosim-vas-neplacte.html 28186455 Mon, 23 Mar 2020 08:41:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Bohéma]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28024934/serial-horiaci-ker-bol-lekciou-pre-verejnopravne-televizie-poucila-sa-len-ceska.html 28024934 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 14:17:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Veľké rozčarovanie]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27926320/cynicka-obluda-ludia-vzdy-boli-a-vzdy-budu-hlupi-a-to-je-nevycerpatelny-namet-na-vtipy.html 27926320 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 15:32:59 +0000 <![CDATA[Skúste]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27803185/.html 27803185 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 07:11:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Úbohé]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27803143/.html 27803143 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 07:00:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Pozrite sa do zrkadla]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27751828/nevyhrava-najhlupejsi-vtip-o-grete.html 27751828 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 07:50:17 +0000 <![CDATA[Súhlas]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27748738/sme-generacia-ktora-sa-nechala-oklamat-ze-zvladne-vsetko-naraz.html 27748738 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 08:28:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Ďakujem aj ja.]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27733037/herec-milan-ondrik-mi-troma-slovami-zodpovedal-otazku-ktora-ma-kvarila.html 27733037 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:09:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Veľmi dobre napísané]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27716047/andrej-danko-hlupost-na-plny-uvazok-pise-michal-havran.html 27716047 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 14:09:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Konečne]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27709526/cina-sa-hneva-na-prazskeho-primatora-a-tresta-ceskych-umelcov.html 27709526 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 10:22:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Pýcha]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27709085/greta-thunbergova-by-to-na-slovensku-mala-tazke.html 27709085 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 08:18:50 +0000 <![CDATA[Som hrdá]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27701542/prezidentka-caputova-v-rakusku-spaja-nas-viac-ako-hranica.html 27701542 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 15:11:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Prečo ?]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27696938/preco-je-milos-zeman-zly-a-robert-fico-zufaly.html 27696938 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 12:43:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Odborník]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27694772/madarska-otp-banka-je-na-predaj-opusta-slovensko.html 27694772 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 15:13:19 +0000 <![CDATA[Taxikár a jemu podobní]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27667726/svetu-rozumeju-iba-konspiratori.html 27667726 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 12:32:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Absolútny nesúhlas]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27453763/ezdravie-pritvrdzuje-specialisti-neuvidia-zaznamy-pacientov.html 27453763 Mon, 20 May 2019 14:17:19 +0000